Adaptricity.Plan

Your Future with Adaptricity.Plan

Adaptricity.Plan is your starting point towards the intelligent planning of distribution grids. Today’s distribution grids are becoming increasingly complex in their structure and to plan them effectively you need an efficient tool. We give you the support you need with .Plan.

  • easy

    Adaptricity.Plan is a self-explanatory out-of-the-box solution immediately ready for operation. You don’t need to spend time on lengthy configuration processes or long training sessions.

  • Integrated

    Manage the grid model at one location: Your GIS. Interfaces ensure you always have access to the most current data. You can also automate grid connection requests directly in the GIS and run Adaptricity.Plan invisibly in the background.

  • State-of-the-art

    Thanks to cutting-edge Cloud technology, you can work from anywhere with the latest software. You profit from continuing advancements in technology and constant compliance with new regulatory requirements.

  • Videos
    only in German

    To explain the functions of Adaptricity.Plan we offer useful guidelines and videos on our website. Follow our videos here or on Youtube.

How to...

Evaluate the compliance of your connection request with DACHCZ or VDE AR-N in just 3 minutes
Import
Grid Model
1

Our interfaces to other software systems such as GIS platforms enable you to directly import the current grid model. You can save technical parameters for your grid elements which are then used to make the model fit for evaluating connection requests. New interfaces are added constantly. A grid section can also be modelled directly in Adaptricity.Plan on request.

Configure the
connection request
2

Position the new system you want to connect in your grid and enter the required parameters. The software then navigates you through the steps in the relevant input fields, depending on the grid element you want to integrate. This process guarantees maximum process quality. If necessary, you can enter flicker and harmonic data to model the harmonic grid distortion of the system.

Evaluate and
document
the request
3

Once all the data has been systematically entered, one click is enough to evaluate all the criteria. You will be notified about problematic aspects and shown how the calculated value will be evaluated for all relevant data when compared to the limit value. You can print a report directly to document the connec- tion request evaluation in accordance with legal regula- tions and to provide it to other professional departments.

Your request in 3 pictures

Your Adaptricity Benefits at a Glance

  • Your expert partner

    Only a professional direct-sales consultant with technical experience can ensure your company receives comprehensive advice and guidance. With Adaptricity, we guarantee you will get the support you need. Our product development closely reflects market demands, and your requirements are integrated directly into future development.

  • Multi-Language
    Support

    Work in the language that you feel most comfortable with. The choice is yours because Adaptricity.Plan is designed for multi-language use. User interfaces and help texts are already available in German and English and new languages will be continually added. Support by phone is also available in Spanish, Italian and French.

  • compatible with Adaptricity.Sim and -.Mon

    Adaptricity.Plan is based on the same platform as Adaptricity.Sim and Adaptricity’s monitoring solution. You can upgrade to a time-series based analysis and planning method at any time, even during the current license period.

Request a coaching session for Adaptricity.Plan


Booking details

Date*    (Mo. to Th.)

Time*

Message

Contact details

Company*

Name Surname*

Email*

Phone*


We can’t guarantee the availability of your selected date. You will either receive a confirmation, or we will contact you to find a suitable alternative.

Detailed Functions of Adaptricity.Plan

Adaptricity.Plan enables highly automated, scalable grid analyses out of the box: Automate grid connection requests and identify likely grid hot spots across the entire grid. Easy to use and customizable to accelerate your internal processes.

Read More

Adaptricity.Sim

Adaptricity.Sim is tailored to the individual needs of Distribution System Operators. Our tools enable grid operators to automate repetitive tasks such as connection requests, perform in-depth, time-series based analyses of grid behavior across all voltage levels and evaluate effects of demand response, OLTCs and electric vehicles planning and operation. As a result, the intelligent simulation platform enables a range of applications in the areas of PV expansion, electromobility, demand- and supply-side management, data analysis and tariff design.

Read More

Adaptricity.Mon

Adaptricity.Monitoring merges lightweight SCADA and grid planning functionality down to household level. Real-time simulations with smart meter data and other grid measurements provide an intuitive dashboard of your current MV & LV behavior. Simulate tomorrow‘s behavior and preemptively eliminate congestion.

Read More

Adaptricity.AssetManagement

Precise load analyses and the evaluation of ageing impacts for a variety of assets helps to ensure the most cost-effective and long-term operation of grid infrastructure.

Read More

Adaptricity.Sim Academic

Adaptricity.Sim also offers the perfect test bed for researching new methods and algorithms related to smart grids. Our REST interface permits direct interaction with the simulation during any time step for the integration of your own control algorithms, forecast modules, optimization procedures and operating strategies. Thanks to the simple configuration of time series-based simulation scenarios, a great deal of effort can be saved in creating suitable test cases for use in smart grid research.

Read More

Adaptricity.Plan

Ihre Zukunft mit Adaptricity.Plan

Adapticity.Plan ist Ihr Startpunkt auf dem Weg zur Intelligenten Netzplanung. Die Struktur der Netze wird komplexer und erfordert ein effizientes Instrument zur Netzplanung. Wir bieten die Lösung mit .Plan.

  • Einfach

    Adaptricity.Plan ist selbsterklärend und kann von Ihnen sofort operativ genutzt werden. Es erfordert keinen Konfigurationsaufwand und Sie benötigen keine langen Schulungen.

  • Integriert

    Führen Sie das Netzmodell an einem Ort: Ihrem GIS. Mittels Schnittstellen und Importfunktionen arbeiten Sie immer mit der aktuellsten Datengrundlage. Optional können Anschlussgesuche direkt im GIS erfasst werden. Die Berechnungen finden anschliessend unsichtbar im Hintergrund statt.

  • Stand der Technik

    Dank neuester Cloud-Technologie arbeiten Sie von überall stets mit der aktuellsten Software. Sie profitieren von kontinuierlicher Weiterentwicklung und dem konstanten Abgleich mit neuen regulatorischen Vorgaben.

  • Videos
    Tipps & Tricks

    Zu den Funktionen von Adaptricity.Plan bieten wir fortlaufend neue Informationsvideos an. Folgen Sie unseren Videos hier oder auf YouTube.

In drei Schritten zum Ziel

Gewusst Wie: Bewerten Sie Ihr Anschlussgesuch nach DACHCZ oder VDE AR-N in 3 Minuten
Importieren Sie
Ihr Netzmodell
1
Unsere Schnittstellen zu anderen Software-Systemen wie z.B. GIS-Plattformen ermöglichen einen direkten Import des aktuellsten Netzmodells. Sie können technische Parameter für Ihre Netzelemente hinterlegen, wodurch das Modell fit für die Bewertung von Anschlussgesuchen wird. Die verfügbaren Schnittstellen werden laufend ergänzt. Bei Bedarf lässt sich ein Netzgebiet auch direkt in Adaptricity.Plan modellieren.
Konfigurieren Sie
das Anschlussgesuch
2
Positionieren Sie die neu anzuschliessende Anlage in Ihrem Netz und erfassen Sie die notwendigen Parameter. Abhängig vom zu integrierenden Netzelement werden Sie ausschliesslich durch die relevanten Schritte der Eingabemaske geführt. Dies garantiert eine hohe Prozessqualität. Bei Bedarf können Sie Flicker- und Oberschwingungsdaten eingeben, um die Netzrückwirkungen der Anlage umfassend abzubilden.
Bewerten und dokumentieren
Sie das Gesuch
3
Nachdem alle Daten systematisch erfasst wurden, reicht ein Klick, um sämtliche Kriterien zu evaluieren. Sie werden auf problematische Aspekte hingewiesen und sehen bei allen relevanten Kriterien, wie der berechnete Wert im Vergleich zum Grenzwert zu beurteilen ist. Drucken Sie direkt einen Bericht, um die Anschlussgesuchsbewertung rechtssicher zu dokumentieren und anderen Fachabteilungen zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Ihr Anschlussgesuch in 3 Bildern

  • Unsere Schnittstellen zu anderen Software-Systemen wie z.B. GIS-Plattformen ermöglichen einen direkten Import des aktuellsten Netzmodells. Sie können technische Parameter für Ihre Netzelemente hinterlegen, wodurch das Modell fit für die Bewertung von Anschlussgesuchen wird. Die verfügbaren Schnittstellen werden laufend ergänzt. Bei Bedarf lässt sich ein Netzgebiet auch direkt in Adaptricity.Plan modellieren
  • Positionieren Sie die neu anzuschliessende Anlage in Ihrem Netz und erfassen Sie die notwendigen Parameter. Abhängig vom zu integrierenden Netzelement werden Sie ausschliesslich durch die relevanten Schritte der Eingabemaske geführt. Dies garantiert eine hohe Prozessqualität. Bei Bedarf können Sie Flicker- und Oberschwingungsdaten eingeben, um die Netzrückwirkungen der Anlage umfassend abzubilden.
  • Nachdem alle Daten systematisch erfasst wurden, reicht ein Klick, um sämtliche Kriterien zu evaluieren. Sie werden auf problematische Aspekte hingewiesen und sehen bei allen relevanten Kriterien, wie der berechnete Wert im Vergleich zum Grenzwert zu beurteilen ist. Drucken Sie direkt einen Bericht, um die Anschlussgesuchsbewertung rechtssicher zu dokumentieren und anderen Fachabteilungen zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Ihre Adaptricity-Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner

    Eine umfassende Beratung und Betreuung Ihres Unternehmens kann nur durch einen technisch versierten Berater im Direkt-Vertrieb sichergestellt werden. Wir garantieren Ihnen die Unterstützung, welche Sie benötigen. Unsere Produktentwicklung findet nahe an den Marktbedürfnissen statt und Ihre Anforderungen fliessen direkt in die künftigen Entwicklungen ein.

  • Multi-Language
    Support

    Arbeiten Sie in der Sprache, in welcher Sie sich am wohlsten fühlen, denn Adaptricity.Plan ist für Mehrsprachigkeit ausgelegt. Benutzeroberflächen und Hilfetexte sind bereits auf Deutsch und Englisch verfügbar. Telefonischer Support ist zudem auf Spanisch, Italienisch und Französisch möglich.

  • Kompatibel mit Adaptricity.Sim und -.Mon

    Adaptricity.Plan basiert auf der gleichen Plattform wie Adaptricity.Sim und die Monitoring-Lösung von Adaptricity. Ein Upgrade zu einem zeitreihenbasierten Analyse- und Planungs-Ansatz ist jederzeit möglich, auch während der laufenden Lizenzperiode.

Coaching für Adaptricity Plan.


Reservierungsdaten

Datum*    (Jeweils Mo. bis Do.)

Zeit*

Nachricht

Kontaktdaten

Firma*

Vorname Name*

E-Mail*

Telefon*


Die Funktionionen von .Plan im Detail

.Plan bietet eine vielzahl direkt anwendbarer Funktionen wie bspw. die Bewertung des Anschlussgesuchs nach DACHCZ- oder VDE-Regeln, eine Netzintegrationstoolbox zur Massnahmenplanung oder das Tool um direkt den Stresstest durchzuführen. Erfahren Sie hier mehr

Mehr

Adaptricity.Sim

Adaptricity.Sim ist zugeschnitten auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Betreiber von Verteilnetzen. Dabei ermöglicht die intelligente Simulationsplattform verschiedene Anwendungen in den Bereichen PV-Ausbau, Elektromobilität, Last- und Erzeugungsmanagement, Datenanalyse sowie Tarifierung.

Mehr

Adaptricity.Mon

Durch die Nutzung von SmartMeter- und anderen Messdaten ermöglichen wir ein genaues und regelmässiges Monitoring von Netzzuständen und Netzauslastungen auf der Niederspannungsebene.

Mehr

Adaptricity.AssetManagement

Exakte Belastungsanalysen sowie die Evaluierung der Alterung unterschiedlicher Assets helfen dabei, Netzinfrastruktur möglichst kosteneffizient und nachhaltig zu betreiben.

Mehr

Neue Funktionen für den Verteilnetzprofi

Wollen Sie mehr? Wir sind jederzeit offen für Ihre Anfragen zu neuen Funktionalitäten. Kontaktieren Sie uns mit Ihrem Anliegen. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Adaptricity.Sim kontinuierlich weiter und machen es zur weltweit besten Simulationsplattform für das Verteilnetz der Zukunft.

Kontakt

Adaptricity.Sim Academic

Adaptricity.Sim bietet auch eine ideale Testumgebung für die Erforschung neuer Methoden und Algorithmen im SmartGrid-Umfeld. Unsere REST-Schnittstelle erlaubt die direkte Interaktion mit der Simulation in jedem Zeitschritt und die Einbindung von eigenen Regelalgorithmen, Prognosemodulen, Optimierungsverfahren und Betriebsstrategien. Durch die einfache Konfiguration von zeitreihenbasierten Simulationsszenarien kann viel Aufwand bei der Erstellung von geeigneten Testfällen für SmartGrid-Forschung gespart werden.

Mehr