Imprint

Adaptricity AG
Hohlstrasse 190
8004 Zurich
Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 500 9245
E-Mail: contact@adaptricity.com

Number of the commercial register: CH-020.4.052.225-4
Commercial Registry: Canton of Zurich
UID: CHE-403.142.762

 

Disclaimers

The content of the website of Adaptricity Ltd. (hereafter: Adaptricity) is carefully selected and kept up to date. By viewing and reading the website, no service contract is established between the user and Adaptricity. The information on the website is courtesy of the company Adaptricity and not a service. Therefore, Adaptricity accepts no liability for the correctness, completeness, and topicality of the website contents. Who uses the information published on the website does so at their own risk. An exception is the liability of the company Adaptricity for gross negligence and negligence as defined by the Swiss Code of Obligations article 100.

The users of the website and the customers are aware that, even with careful software development and maintenance, errors cannot be ruled out, so that Adaptricity cannot guarantee a 100 percent availability of the website or any services provided by it.

The company Adaptricity is not liable for defects and malfunctions that it is not responsible for, especially not for security lapses and malfunctions caused by third-party companies that Adaptricity collaborates with or is dependent upon.

Furthermore, Adaptricity is not liable for Acts of God, improper conduct and disregard for risks on the part of the user or third parties, excessive utilization, unsuitable equipment of the user or third parties, extreme environmental conditions, interference by the user or interference by third parties (viruses, worms, etc.) which happen despite adequately taken security measures.

External Links

The company website of Adaptricity may contain links to third party websites. The operator of any linked website is liable for its content. The company Adaptricity has no influence on the current and future design and content of linked pages. The link also does not mean that company Adaptricity agrees in all cases with the content of the linked pages.

Adaptricity regularly checks any linked websites regarding their legality and accuracy. However, this is not possible on a continuous basis. If any linked website presents outdated or false information, Adaptricity assumes no liability.

Copyright

The information published on the website of Adaptricity is subject to Swiss copyright law. Copying, editing, translation, storage, reproduction of contents in databases or other electronic media and systems requires a written consent of Adaptricity, or the mentioned copyright owner in the case of publications. Quotes are allowed without consent if the source is cited.

For providing a link to the website of Adaptricity, written consent from Adaptricity must be obtained. Copies or downloads for private use are allowed without consent.

If the content or other information on this website shall be used for advertising, a written permission must be obtained. Otherwise, such use of the website of Adaptricity is prohibited.

Privacy Statement

The company Adaptricity observes the rules on data protection, in particular the Data Protection Act and the associated statutory orders.

Adaptricity commits to ensuring proper data security in systems, programs, etc., in its domain of influence according to the current state of the art.

By visiting the website of the Adaptricity, statistical information about the access is obtained, such as the user’s IP address, date, time, and the page viewed. This data is exclusively used for statistical purposes within the company Adaptricity and will not be given to other parties.

The company Adaptricity can process the data of the website user or customer if it is necessary for detecting and stopping supplied fraudulent information, or illegal or non-conforming use, or misuse of, or damage to, the company Adaptricity or the website. For this purpose, it can obtain and process utilization data with, among other things, cookies, in order to extract from the overall data all pieces of information where actual evidence of abuse exists. The company Adaptricity can transmit this information to law enforcement authorities as well as third parties whose legal rights were infringed.

Impressum

Adaptricity AG
Hohlstrasse 190
8004 Zürich
Schweiz
Telefon: +41 44 500 9245
E-Mail: contact@adaptricity.com

Handelsregisternummer: CH-020.4.052.225-4
Handelsregisteramt: Kanton Zürich
UID: CHE-403.142.762

 

Haftungsausschlüsse

Der Inhalt der Website der Firma Adaptricity AG (nachfolgend: Adaptricity) wird sorgfältig ausgewählt und auf dem neuesten Stand gehalten. Durch das Betrachten und Lesen der Webseite kommt kein Vertrag für eine Dienstleistung der Firma Adaptricity zwischen dem Nutzer und dem Anbieter zustande. Die Informationen der Webseite sind eine Gefälligkeit der Firma Adaptricity für die Betrachter und gelten nicht als Dienstleistung. Deswegen übernimmt Adaptricity keine Gewährleistung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität des Webseiteninhalts. Wer die auf der Webseite publizierten Informationen nutzt, tut dies auf eigene Gefahr. Eine Ausnahme bildet die Haftung der Firma Adaptricity für Grobfahrlässigkeit und Verschulden nach OR Art. 100.

Die User der Webseite sowie die Kunden sind sich bewusst, dass sich auch bei sorgfältiger Softwareentwicklung und Wartung Fehler einschleichen können, so dass Adaptricity nicht für 100-prozentige Verfügbarkeit der Webseite oder einer durch sie erbrachten Dienstleistung einstehen kann.

Adaptricity haftet nicht für Mängel und Störungen, die sie nicht zu vertreten hat, vor allem nicht für Sicherheitsmängel und Betriebsausfälle von Drittunternehmen, mit denen sie zusammenarbeitet oder von denen sie abhängig ist.

Weiter haftet Adaptricity nicht für höhere Gewalt, unsachgemässes Vorgehen und Missachtung der Risiken seitens der User oder Dritter, übermässige Beanspruchung, ungeeignete Betriebsmittel der User oder Dritter, extreme Umgebungseinflüsse, Eingriffe der User oder Störungen durch Dritte (Viren, Würmer usw.), die trotz der notwendigen aktuellen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen passieren.

Externe Links

Die Website der Firma Adaptricity enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter. Für die verlinkten Webseiten haftet der jeweilige Betreiber. Adaptricity hat keinen Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Der Link bedeutet auch nicht, dass Adaptricity mit dem Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten in jedem Fall einverstanden ist.

Adaptricity überprüft die verlinkten Webseiten immer wieder auf Rechtmässigkeit und Aktualität. Es ist aber nicht möglich, die verlinkten Webseiten ständig zu überprüfen. Sollte auf einer der verlinkten Webseiten trotzdem ein unrechtmässiger Inhalt oder eine veraltete Information erscheinen, übernimmt Adaptricity keine Haftung.

Urheberrecht

Die auf der Website der Firma Adaptricity veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem schweizerischen Urheberrecht. Für die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen benötigt man eine schriftliche Zustimmung der Firma Adaptricity oder der bei einer bestimmten Publikation genannten Urheber. Zitate sind ohne Zustimmung erlaubt, wenn die Quelle genannt wird.

Für einen Link auf die Webseite der Firma Adaptricity muss ebenfalls eine schriftliche Zustimmung eingeholt werden. Ohne Zustimmung erlaubt sind Kopien oder Downloads für den privaten Gebrauch.

Wer die Inhalte oder sonstige Angaben für Werbung benutzen möchte, hat eine schriftliche Erlaubnis einzuholen. Andernfalls ist eine solche Nutzung der Webseite der Firma Adaptricity ausdrücklich nicht erlaubt.

Datenschutzerklärung

Adaptricity beachtet selbstverständlich die Regelungen über Datenschutz, namentlich das Datenschutzgesetz und die dazugehörigen Verordnungen.

Adaptricity verpflichtet sich, in Systemen, Programmen usw., auf die sie Einfluss hat, für Sicherheit nach dem aktuellen technischen Stand zu sorgen.

Durch den Besuch der Website der Adaptricity werden statistische Informationen über den Zugriff wie IP-Adresse, Datum, Uhrzeit oder die betrachtete Seite gespeichert. Die betreffenden Daten werden ausschliesslich innerhalb der Firma Adaptricity zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet und nicht weitergegeben.

Adaptricity kann die Daten der Webseitenuser oder der Kunden verarbeiten, wenn es notwendig ist zum Ermitteln und Stoppen von in betrügerischer Absicht gelieferten Informationen sowie rechtswidriger oder vertragswidriger Inanspruchnahme, bzw. Missbrauch oder Schädigung, der Firma Adaptricity oder der Webseite. Zu diesem Zweck darf Adaptricity auch Nutzungsdaten unter anderem mit Hilfe von Cookies ermitteln und verarbeiten, um aus dem Gesamtbestand aller aktuellen Informationen diejenigen herauszufinden bei denen tatsächliche Anhaltspunkte für Missbrauch bestehen. Adaptricity kann diese Daten an Strafverfolgungsbehörden sowie in ihren Rechten verletzten Dritten übermitteln.